<form id="f3n3n"></form>

                  华夏棋牌


                  Regional Sales Managers

                  If you are interested in purchasing or distributing Jarhead Red in your area, please contact your regional Sales Manager.

                  NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
                  Jeffery Sherlock
                  Jeffery.Sherlock@ClassicWinesofCalifornia.com

                  SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
                  John Larramendy
                  John.Larramendy@Broncowine.com

                  NORTHWEST
                  States: AK, WA, OR, ID, MT,
                  Susan Allen
                  sallen@foleyfamilywines.com

                  SOUTHWEST
                  States: AZ, NV
                  Devin Sevano
                  dsevano@foleyfamilywines.com

                  MOUNTAIN
                  States: NM, UT, WY, CO, KS, NE, SD, ND
                  James Lewis
                  jlewis@foleyfamilywines.com

                  SOUTH CENTRAL
                  States: TX, OK, LA, AR, MO
                  Camilo Chavez
                  cchavez@foleyfamilywines.com

                  CENTRAL
                  States: MN, IA, WI, IL, IN, MI, OH, KY
                  David Langford
                  dlangford@foleyfamilywines.com

                  SOUTHEAST
                  States: MD, DE, DC, WV, VA, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL
                  David Pratt
                  dpratt@foleyfamilywines.com

                  NORTHEAST
                  States: NY, NJ. PA, MA, CT, RI, NH, VT, ME
                  Steve Mann
                  smann@foleyfamilywines.com
                   



                  华夏棋牌